W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2016

UIEvents TeleConfs - WebEx calls updated on 28 Jan

From: Xiaoqian Wu <xiaoqian@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 28 Jan 2016 20:10:21 +0800
Message-Id: <F329021F-379C-41D2-8B76-E1D73D6152C5@w3.org>
Cc: "garykac@google.com" <garykac@google.com>, travis.leithead@microsoft.com
To: www-dom@w3.org
Hi folks,

A new WebEx meeting is available for the UIEvents TeleConfs. Each call will start automatically 15 mins before the scheduled time on Tuesday.

--------------------------------------
* Day + Time: 
** Tuesday: San Francisco 17:00; Boston 20:00; 
** Wednesday: UTC: 01:00; Tokyo: 10:00

* Join by phone ** +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number 
** Access code: 643 784 215 
** Mobile Auto Dial: +1-617-324-0000,,,643784215#

* Join WebEx meeting 
** Meeting number: 643 784 215 
** Meeting password: see [Member-only archive] (https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2016Jan/0484.html <https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2016Jan/0484.html>) 
** https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mc9358fc4e591abf50362b027b189ce48 <https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mc9358fc4e591abf50362b027b189ce48>

* Agendas: a draft agenda is sent to the www-dom list at least 24 hours before 

* Minutes: meeting minutes are distributed on the www-dom list. 

* Wiki: https://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/wiki/DOM3Events <https://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/wiki/DOM3Events><https://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/wiki/DOM3Events <https://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/wiki/DOM3Events>>

Thanks.

--
xiaoqian
Received on Thursday, 28 January 2016 12:10:31 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 28 January 2016 12:10:38 UTC