W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > April to June 2016

UI Events telco this week?

From: Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:24:56 +0000
To: "garykac@google.com" <garykac@google.com>, "wez@google.com" <wez@google.com>, "olli@pettay.fi" <olli@pettay.fi>, "masayuki@d-toybox.com" <masayuki@d-toybox.com>, "kochi@google.com" <kochi@google.com>, "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>, "hsteen@mozilla.com" <hsteen@mozilla.com>, "rbyers@google.com" <rbyers@google.com>
Message-ID: <BY2PR0301MB1575CE426AC9389E7AB8AAA6F8630@BY2PR0301MB1575.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
Hey folks,

Are we set to meet again this afternoon (tomorrow morning for Tokyo)? I can do IRC again :)

Resources:

*         Spec Editor's draft<https://w3c.github.io/uievents/>

*         Github Repo<https://github.com/w3c/uievents/>

*         Github Issues<https://github.com/w3c/uievents/issues>

*         IRC: Please login to #webapps (irc://irc.w3.org/)

Call-in details:

Join WebEx meeting<https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m5bc20b6f3ce7fa6b1b77fb810451472c> Meeting number: 646 666 452
Join by phone

*         +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number

*         Access code: 643 784 215

*         Mobile Auto Dial: +1-617-324-0000,,, 646666452 #


Time and Day of Week:

*        Tue 17:00 Seattle / San Francisco

*        Wed 9:00 Tokyo

*        Wed 1:00 UTC

*        Wed 2:00 Paris

*        Duration = 60 minutes
Received on Tuesday, 26 April 2016 17:25:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 April 2016 17:25:31 UTC