W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2015

UI Events call tomorrow

From: Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 10 Feb 2015 01:17:07 +0000
To: "garykac@google.com" <garykac@google.com>, "wez@google.com" <wez@google.com>, "olli@pettay.fi" <olli@pettay.fi>, "masayuki@d-toybox.com" <masayuki@d-toybox.com>, "kochi@google.com" <kochi@google.com>, "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>, "hsteen@mozilla.com" <hsteen@mozilla.com>
Message-ID: <BLUPR03MB389B078A28BED84E63AE243F8240@BLUPR03MB389.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
Hey folks,

We will be having our scheduled UI Events call tomorrow. Please join us!
The current list of active bugs in bugzilla is here: https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?component=DOM3%20Events&list_id=31835&product=WebAppsWG&resolution=---

Notes and previous minutes are linked from our Wiki page: http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/wiki/DOM3Events

Call-in details:

  *   IRC: Please login to #webapps (irc://irc.w3.org/) as you participate on the call, so that we can create an easy-to-read and accurate log for those folks not on the call.
  *   Phone Bridge: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200; PIN = 3663# ("DOM3"); SIP information <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>
  *   Time and Day of Week:

o    Tue 17:00 Seattle / San Francisco

o    Wed 10:00 Tokyo

o    Wed 1:00 UTC

o    Wed 2:00 Paris

  *   Duration = 60 minutes maximum
Received on Tuesday, 10 February 2015 01:17:36 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 20 October 2015 10:46:23 UTC