W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2014

Re: [DOM3Events] Are we on for today?

From: Кошмарчик <garykac@google.com>
Date: Tue, 4 Feb 2014 17:14:05 -0800
Message-ID: <CAGnkXoEAh+9nVNtncuxaCzYT=o9tBxa=Bb_0jfRJrwt3UQBEwA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>
Cc: Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>, "wez@google.com" <wez@google.com>, "olli@pettay.fi" <olli@pettay.fi>, "karlt@mozbugz.karlt.net" <karlt@mozbugz.karlt.net>, "kochi@google.com" <kochi@google.com>, "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>, "hsteen@mozilla.com" <hsteen@mozilla.com>
I'll be there in a sec...


On Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 5:06 PM, Travis Leithead <
travis.leithead@microsoft.com> wrote:

> I'm on the call if you folks want to chat. I have some thoughts on testing
> we could discuss.
>
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Masayuki Nakano [mailto:masayuki@d-toybox.com]
> Sent: Tuesday, February 4, 2014 4:37 PM
> To: "Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик)"; Travis Leithead
> Cc: wez@google.com; olli@pettay.fi; karlt@mozbugz.karlt.net;
> kochi@google.com; www-dom@w3.org; hsteen@mozilla.com
> Subject: Re: [DOM3Events] Are we on for today?
>
> I don't have any updates too. Either is okay to me.
>
> On 2014/02/05 4:05, Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик) wrote:
> > I only just started looking at bugs and haven't pushed any updates, so
> > I don't have a lot to talk about.
> >
> >
> > On Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 10:40 AM, Travis Leithead
> > <travis.leithead@microsoft.com <mailto:travis.leithead@microsoft.com>>
> > wrote:
> >
> >     Is everyone available today for our DOM Level 3 Events Telco?____
> >
> >     __ __
> >
> >     It would be great to continue pushing hard on the issues in the
> >     spec, and get it done J____
> >
> >     __ __
> >
> >     The current list of active bugs in bugzilla is here:
> >
> > https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?component=DOM3%20Events&lis
> > t_id=31835&product=WebAppsWG&resolution=---____
> >
> >     __ __
> >
> >     Notes and previous minutes are linked from our Wiki page:
> >     http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/wiki/DOM3Events____
> >
> >     __ __
> >
> >     Call-in details:____
> >
> >       * IRC: Please login to #webapps (irc://irc.w3.org/) as you
> >         participate on the call, so that we can create an easy-to-read
> >         and accurate log for those folks not on the call. ____
> >       * Phone Bridge: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200
> >         <tel:%2B1.617.761.6200>; PIN = 3663# ("DOM3"); SIP information
> >         <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>____
> >       * Time and Day of Week: ____
> >           o San Francisco: 17:00 Tuesday ____
> >           o Boston: 20:00 Tuesday ____
> >           o UTC: 00:00 Wednesday ____
> >           o Paris: 02:00 Wednesday ____
> >           o Helsinki: 03:00 Wednesday ____
> >           o Tokyo: 10:00 Wednesday ____
> >       * Duration = 60 minutes maximum____
> >
> >     __ __
> >
> >     __ __
> >
> >     __ __
> >
> >
>
>
> --
> Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
> Manager, Internationalization, Mozilla Japan.
>
Received on Wednesday, 5 February 2014 01:14:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 20 October 2015 10:46:22 UTC