W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2014

Re: [DOM3Events] Are we on for today?

From: Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
Date: Wed, 05 Feb 2014 09:36:50 +0900
Message-ID: <52F187A2.3060500@d-toybox.com>
To: "Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик)" <garykac@google.com>, Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>
CC: "wez@google.com" <wez@google.com>, "olli@pettay.fi" <olli@pettay.fi>, "karlt@mozbugz.karlt.net" <karlt@mozbugz.karlt.net>, "kochi@google.com" <kochi@google.com>, "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>, "hsteen@mozilla.com" <hsteen@mozilla.com>
I don't have any updates too. Either is okay to me.

On 2014/02/05 4:05, Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик) wrote:
> I only just started looking at bugs and haven't pushed any updates, so I
> don't have a lot to talk about.
>
>
> On Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 10:40 AM, Travis Leithead
> <travis.leithead@microsoft.com <mailto:travis.leithead@microsoft.com>>
> wrote:
>
>     Is everyone available today for our DOM Level 3 Events Telco?____
>
>     __ __
>
>     It would be great to continue pushing hard on the issues in the
>     spec, and get it done J____
>
>     __ __
>
>     The current list of active bugs in bugzilla is here:
>     https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?component=DOM3%20Events&list_id=31835&product=WebAppsWG&resolution=---____
>
>     __ __
>
>     Notes and previous minutes are linked from our Wiki page:
>     http://www.w3.org/2008/webapps/wiki/DOM3Events____
>
>     __ __
>
>     Call-in details:____
>
>       * IRC: Please login to #webapps (irc://irc.w3.org/) as you
>         participate on the call, so that we can create an easy-to-read
>         and accurate log for those folks not on the call. ____
>       * Phone Bridge: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200
>         <tel:%2B1.617.761.6200>; PIN = 3663# ("DOM3"); SIP information
>         <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>____
>       * Time and Day of Week: ____
>           o San Francisco: 17:00 Tuesday ____
>           o Boston: 20:00 Tuesday ____
>           o UTC: 00:00 Wednesday ____
>           o Paris: 02:00 Wednesday ____
>           o Helsinki: 03:00 Wednesday ____
>           o Tokyo: 10:00 Wednesday ____
>       * Duration = 60 minutes maximum____
>
>     __ __
>
>     __ __
>
>     __ __
>
>


-- 
Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
Manager, Internationalization, Mozilla Japan.
Received on Wednesday, 5 February 2014 00:37:09 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 20 October 2015 10:46:22 UTC