W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2014

Re: DOM3Events telco today!

From: Кошмарчик <garykac@google.com>
Date: Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:59:20 -0800
Message-ID: <CAGnkXoEqgdiOs1pQLhwO_YF6qgBKOmm4THkpO8WAAMgSGtZ34Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>
Cc: Takayoshi Kochi (河内 隆仁) <kochi@google.com>, Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>, "wez@google.com" <wez@google.com>, "olli@pettay.fi" <olli@pettay.fi>, "karlt@mozbugz.karlt.net" <karlt@mozbugz.karlt.net>, "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>, "hsteen@mozilla.com" <hsteen@mozilla.com>
I'm not sure how Kochi could do better... ^_^


On Wed, Jan 15, 2014 at 10:28 AM, Travis Leithead <
travis.leithead@microsoft.com> wrote:

>  Shall we all try to do better next week?
>
>
>
> *From:* Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик) [mailto:garykac@google.com]
> *Sent:* Wednesday, January 15, 2014 10:21 AM
> *To:* Takayoshi Kochi (河内 隆仁)
> *Cc:* Masayuki Nakano; Travis Leithead; wez@google.com; olli@pettay.fi;
> karlt@mozbugz.karlt.net; www-dom@w3.org; hsteen@mozilla.com
> *Subject:* Re: DOM3Events telco today!
>
>
>
> :-(
>
>
>
> I remembered around 6pm...
>
>
>
> On Tue, Jan 14, 2014 at 8:47 PM, Takayoshi Kochi (河内 隆仁) <kochi@google.com>
> wrote:
>
>  No problem, I was the only participant at first, Travis came in 20min
> later, Gary didn't...
>
>
>
> On Wed, Jan 15, 2014 at 1:34 PM, Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
> wrote:
>
> Oh, sorry. I missed...
>
>
> On 2014/01/15 3:20, Travis Leithead wrote:
> > Hey folks,
> >
>
> > We will be having our scheduled DOM L3 Events call *today* (January
> 14th).
>
> >
> > Here are the call-in details for tomorrow:
> >
>
> >   * IRC: Please login to #webapps (irc://irc.w3.org/) as you participate
>
> >     on the call, so that we can create an easy-to-read and accurate log
> >     for those folks not on the call.
>
> >   * Phone Bridge: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200; PIN = 3663#
>
> >     ("DOM3"); SIP information <
> http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>
>
> >   * Time and Day of Week:
> >       o San Francisco: 17:00 Tuesday
> >       o Boston: 20:00 Tuesday
> >       o UTC: 00:00 Wednesday
> >       o Paris: 02:00 Wednesday
> >       o Helsinki: 03:00 Wednesday
> >       o Tokyo: 10:00 Wednesday
> >   * Duration = 60 minutes maximum
> >
>
> --
> Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
> Manager, Internationalization, Mozilla Japan.
>
>
>
>
>
> --
> Takayoshi Kochi
>
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 15 January 2014 18:59:48 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 20 October 2015 10:46:22 UTC