W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2014

Re: DOM3Events telco today!

From: Кошмарчик <garykac@google.com>
Date: Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:21:03 -0800
Message-ID: <CAGnkXoHH_MFB_o8thkmctGhkJQZ16FnTgngo0SptfaPvrNAtQA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Takayoshi Kochi (河内 隆仁) <kochi@google.com>
Cc: Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>, Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>, "wez@google.com" <wez@google.com>, "olli@pettay.fi" <olli@pettay.fi>, "karlt@mozbugz.karlt.net" <karlt@mozbugz.karlt.net>, "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>, "hsteen@mozilla.com" <hsteen@mozilla.com>
:-(

I remembered around 6pm...


On Tue, Jan 14, 2014 at 8:47 PM, Takayoshi Kochi (河内 隆仁)
<kochi@google.com>wrote:

> No problem, I was the only participant at first, Travis came in 20min
> later, Gary didn't...
>
>
> On Wed, Jan 15, 2014 at 1:34 PM, Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>wrote:
>
>> Oh, sorry. I missed...
>>
>> On 2014/01/15 3:20, Travis Leithead wrote:
>> > Hey folks,
>> >
>> > We will be having our scheduled DOM L3 Events call *today* (January
>> 14th).
>> >
>> > Here are the call-in details for tomorrow:
>> >
>> >   * IRC: Please login to #webapps (irc://irc.w3.org/) as you
>> participate
>> >     on the call, so that we can create an easy-to-read and accurate log
>> >     for those folks not on the call.
>> >   * Phone Bridge: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200; PIN = 3663#
>> >     ("DOM3"); SIP information <
>> http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>
>> >   * Time and Day of Week:
>> >       o San Francisco: 17:00 Tuesday
>> >       o Boston: 20:00 Tuesday
>> >       o UTC: 00:00 Wednesday
>> >       o Paris: 02:00 Wednesday
>> >       o Helsinki: 03:00 Wednesday
>> >       o Tokyo: 10:00 Wednesday
>> >   * Duration = 60 minutes maximum
>> >
>>
>> --
>> Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
>> Manager, Internationalization, Mozilla Japan.
>>
>
>
>
> --
> Takayoshi Kochi
>
Received on Wednesday, 15 January 2014 18:21:34 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 20 October 2015 10:46:22 UTC