W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2014

Re: [DOM3Events] Telco tomorrow?

From: Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
Date: Tue, 07 Jan 2014 14:47:01 +0900
Message-ID: <52CB94D5.2020803@d-toybox.com>
To: "Takayoshi Kochi (河内 隆仁)" <kochi@google.com>, "Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик)" <garykac@google.com>
CC: Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>, "wez@google.com" <wez@google.com>, "olli@pettay.fi" <olli@pettay.fi>, "karlt@mozbugz.karlt.net" <karlt@mozbugz.karlt.net>, "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>, "hsteen@mozilla.com" <hsteen@mozilla.com>
+1

On 2014/01/07 13:57, Takayoshi Kochi (河内 隆仁) wrote:
> No objection to skip this week.
>
>
> On Tue, Jan 7, 2014 at 10:56 AM, Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик)
> <garykac@google.com <mailto:garykac@google.com>> wrote:
>
>     Let's do next week - I don't have anything to cover for tomorrow.
>
>
>     On Mon, Jan 6, 2014 at 2:23 PM, Travis Leithead
>     <travis.leithead@microsoft.com
>     <mailto:travis.leithead@microsoft.com>> wrote:
>
>         Hey folks, ____
>
>         __ __
>
>         I can’t remember now when our next meeting was schedule for.
>         Would you like to meet tomorrow?____
>
>         __ __
>
>         -------____
>
>         __ __
>
>         Here are the call-in details for tomorrow:____
>
>           * IRC: Please login to #webapps (irc://irc.w3.org/) as you
>             participate on the call, so that we can create an
>             easy-to-read and accurate log for those folks not on the
>             call. ____
>           * Phone Bridge: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200
>             <tel:%2B1.617.761.6200>; PIN = 3663# ("DOM3"); SIP
>             information <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>____
>           * Time and Day of Week: ____
>               o San Francisco: 17:00 Tuesday ____
>               o Boston: 20:00 Tuesday ____
>               o UTC: 00:00 Wednesday ____
>               o Paris: 02:00 Wednesday ____
>               o Helsinki: 03:00 Wednesday ____
>               o Tokyo: 10:00 Wednesday ____
>           * Duration = 60 minutes maximum____
>
>         __ __
>
>         __ __
>
>         __ __
>
>
>
>
>
> --
> Takayoshi Kochi


-- 
Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
Manager, Internationalization, Mozilla Japan.
Received on Tuesday, 7 January 2014 05:47:11 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 20 October 2015 10:46:22 UTC