[AAPI] UAI TF Next Meeting Tue Jan 10, 2017

This is a reminder that there are no AAPI meetings until Jan 10 of the
new year (3:00 PM EST, noon PST, 20:00 UTC).

Enjoy your holidays.

-- 
;;;;joseph.

'Die Wahrheit ist Irgendwo da Drau├čen. Wieder.'
                 - C. Carter -

Received on Monday, 19 December 2016 14:32:29 UTC