W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-ig@w3.org > April to June 2016

HTML (Accessibility) Bug Triage Meeting - Upcoming: Thursday, 5th May

From: Katie Haritos-Shea GMAIL <ryladog@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 3 May 2016 13:09:40 -0400
To: "'WAI Interest Group'" <w3c-wai-ig@w3.org>
Cc: <ryladog@gmail.com>, <tink@tink.uk>
Message-ID: <57dd01d1a55e$95319ae0$bf94d0a0$@gmail.com>
W3C Web Platform WG Developers,

 

Léonie Watson has announced the next HTML Bug Triage meeting details (via WebEx and IRC) for this Thursday, May 5th.

 

The group is currently primarily working on Accessibility bugs. So, for now, it might be a good time for serious developers to get involved in fixing the web for all, to learn the bug triage ropes.....

 

I want to encourage any developer who is a member of the W3C Web Platform WG interested in accessibility to join in on the upcoming HTML bug triage meeting:

 

Date: Thursday, 5th May

Time: 2pm UTC (7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 3pm UK, 4pm Europe)

Duration: 60 minutes

 

WebEx:

https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m38d7d8147d987207df2b999d411f9304 

Meeting #: 648 984 810

IRC channel: #html

 

The bug list URL in clickable form:

<https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?component=default <https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?component=default&list_id=63133&product=HTML.next&query_format=advanced&resolution=---> &list_id=63133&product=HTML.next&query_format=advanced&resolution=--->

 

​​​​

Thanks!

 

​​

 

* katie *

 

Katie Haritos-Shea 
Chair, WAI Interest Group
W3C Web Accessibility Initiative

 

JOIN US: Subscribe to the WAI IG list, send an email to  <mailto:wai-wai-ig-request@w3.org> wai-wai-ig-request@w3.org with “subscribe” as the subject line.

 

Cell: 703-371-5545 |  <mailto:ryladog@gmail.com> ryladog@gmail.com | Oakton, VA |  <http://www.linkedin.com/in/katieharitosshea/> LinkedIn Profile | Office: 703-371-5545

 

 <https://www.w3.org/WAI/> 

 





image001.png
(image/png attachment: image001.png)

Received on Tuesday, 3 May 2016 17:10:12 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 3 May 2016 17:10:13 UTC