W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-ig@w3.org > April to June 2016

RE: Agenda: HTML bug triage

From: Katie Haritos-Shea GMAIL <ryladog@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 11 Apr 2016 12:22:43 -0400
To: "WAI Interest Group" <w3c-wai-ig@w3.org>
Cc: "'Chaals McCathie Nevile'" <chaals@yandex-team.ru>, <public-html@w3.org>
Message-ID: <257401d1940e$60b47ff0$221d7fd0$@gmail.com>
All,

I want to encourage any developer who is a member of the W3C Web Platform WG interested in accessibility to join in on the upcoming HTML bug triage call this Thursday (info below). 

The group is currently primarily working on Accessibility bugs. So, for now, it might be a good time for serious developers who understand a11y to learn the bug triage ropes.....
​​​​
Thanks!

* katie *
 
Katie Haritos-Shea 
Chair, WAI Interest Group
W3C Web Accessibility Initiative
 
Cell: 703-371-5545 | ryladog@gmail.com | Oakton, VA | LinkedIn Profile | Office: 703-371-5545



-----Original Message-----
From: Chaals McCathie Nevile [mailto:chaals@yandex-team.ru] 
Sent: Monday, April 11, 2016 10:03 AM
To: public-html@w3.org
Subject: Re: Agenda: HTML bug triage

On Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:35:15 +0200, Léonie Watson <tink@tink.uk> wrote:

> Work on triaging HTML issues continues this week.
>
> Date: Thursday 14th April.
> Time: 7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 2pm Zulu, 3pm UK, 4pm European.
> Duration: 60 minutes
> WebEx:
> https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m9cfe6698a284346ad14b3fd27621ddeb
> Code: 647 971 145
>  IRC: #html
>
> Chair: Chaals

Bug list:
<https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?bug_status=UNCONFIRMED&bug_status=NEW&bug_status=ASSIGNED&bug_status=REOPENED&field0-0-0=product&field0-0-1=component&field0-0-2=keywords&field0-0-3=alias&field0-0-4=short_desc&field0-0-5=status_whiteboard&field0-0-6=content&list_id=62748&order=bug_id&query_format=advanced&type0-0-0=substring&type0-0-1=substring&type0-0-2=substring&type0-0-3=substring&type0-0-4=substring&type0-0-5=substring&type0-0-6=matches&value0-0-0=a11y&value0-0-1=a11y&value0-0-2=a11y&value0-0-3=a11y&value0-0-4=a11y&value0-0-5=a11y&value0-0-6="a11y">

We'll be starting at 13734... (and going in number order, from smallest number to biggest, dealing basically only with the stuff that hits the HTML spec).

cheers

Chaals

--
Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
  chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Monday, 11 April 2016 16:23:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 11 April 2016 16:23:14 UTC