W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2013

Re: [html-techs-tf] Agenda HTML5 & ARIA WCAG Techniques TF - Dec 19, 2013

From: Alan <alands289@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 19 Dec 2013 08:10:07 -0500
Message-Id: <E1CA0C7D-9939-4B3F-8824-3D5FEB94726A@gmail.com>
Cc: "public-pfwg@w3.org" <public-pfwg@w3.org>, "w3c-wai-gl@w3.org" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
To: james nurthen <james.nurthen@oracle.com>
Regrets. Computer rebuild at work scheduled and last minute year end code reveiws

Sent from my iPhone

On Dec 18, 2013, at 7:10 PM, james nurthen <james.nurthen@oracle.com> wrote:

> Hi,
> We will meet tomorrow (Thursday 19th) at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT for 60 minutes
> 
> Agenda 
> 
> Continue discussion of HTML5 techniques which need to be written
> 
> Meeting Information
> 
> Length: 60 minutes
> Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 (US)
> SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
> Passcode: 9224#
> IRC: irc.w3.org port: 6667 channel #html-techs-tf
> 
> Regards,
> James

Received on Thursday, 19 December 2013 13:10:34 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 20:32:55 UTC