W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2013

[html-techs-tf] Agenda HTML5 & ARIA WCAG Techniques TF - Dec 19, 2013

From: james nurthen <james.nurthen@oracle.com>
Date: Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:10:45 -0800
Message-ID: <52B23985.7070207@oracle.com>
To: public-pfwg@w3.org, "w3c-wai-gl@w3.org" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Hi,
We will meet tomorrow (Thursday 19th) at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT for 
60 minutes

Agenda

  * Continue discussion of HTML5 techniques which need to be written


Meeting Information

Length: 60 minutes
Bridge:+1.617.761.6200  <tel:%2B1.617.761.6200>  (US)
SIP:zakim@voip.w3.org  <mailto:zakim@voip.w3.org>
Passcode: 9224#
IRC:irc.w3.org  <http://irc.w3.org>  port: 6667 channel #html-techs-tf


Regards,
James
Received on Thursday, 19 December 2013 00:11:24 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 20:32:55 UTC