W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2013

Re: [html-techs-tf] Agenda for Thursday Dec 5th 2013 - HTML5 & ARIA Techniques TF

From: Alan <alands289@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 5 Dec 2013 19:54:58 -0500
Message-Id: <E70B3C24-2031-4C48-B054-C8199C327483@gmail.com>
Cc: "w3c-wai-gl@w3.org" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>, "public-pfwg@w3.org" <public-pfwg@w3.org>
To: james nurthen <james.nurthen@oracle.com>
Late regrets. Had hot iPhone app to test for Accessibility.

Alan

Sent from my iPad

> On Dec 4, 2013, at 6:21 PM, james nurthen <james.nurthen@oracle.com> wrote:
> 
> Hi,
> We will meet tomorrow (Thursday) at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT for 60 minutes to discuss next steps for techniques.
> We will consider both the ARIA techniques we have listed as postponed till after the first set is done and the HTML5 techniques which need to be written.
> 
> Meeting Information
> 
> Length: 60 minutes
> Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 (US)
> SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
> Passcode: 9224#
> IRC: irc.w3.org port: 6667 channel #html-techs-tf
> 
> Regards,
> James

Received on Friday, 6 December 2013 00:55:27 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 20:32:54 UTC