W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2013

[html-techs-tf] Agenda for Thursday Dec 5th 2013 - HTML5 & ARIA Techniques TF

From: james nurthen <james.nurthen@oracle.com>
Date: Wed, 04 Dec 2013 15:21:06 -0800
Message-ID: <529FB8E2.2030106@oracle.com>
To: "w3c-wai-gl@w3.org" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>, public-pfwg@w3.org
Hi,
We will meet tomorrow (Thursday) at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT for 60 
minutes to discuss next steps for techniques.
We will consider both the ARIA techniques we have listed as postponed 
till after the first set is done and the HTML5 techniques which need to 
be written.

Meeting Information

Length: 60 minutes
Bridge:+1.617.761.6200  <tel:%2B1.617.761.6200>  (US)
SIP:zakim@voip.w3.org  <mailto:zakim@voip.w3.org>
Passcode: 9224#
IRC:irc.w3.org  <http://irc.w3.org>  port: 6667 channel #html-techs-tf


Regards,
James
Received on Wednesday, 4 December 2013 23:21:39 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 20:32:54 UTC