W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-translators@w3.org > April to June 2004

ATF fighter

From: ezequielmartingurevich <ezequielmartingurevich7177@yahoo.com>
Date: Thu, 6 May 2004 05:07:15 -0700 (PDT)
Message-ID: <20040506120715.48099.qmail@web12508.mail.yahoo.com>
To: samkumar@economist.com, jeremymakin@economist.com
Cc: italy-press-office@it.mci.com, infodealer_it@lists.mci.com, licensing@att.com, corporate-sales@alvarion.com, att@equiserve.com, attir@att.com, execoffice@lucent.com, lucentir@lucent.com, mprovost@lucent.com, boutell@netcom.com, info@www2003.org, web-human@w3.org, w3c-translators@w3.org, jskalko@lucent.com, rteplitsky@lucent.com, rzardetto@lucent.com, kchen@lucent.com, rc@research.att.com, mhoppe@research.att.com, rdd@research.att.com, albert@research.att.com, crk@research.att.com, optics@research.att.com, webmaster@nec-labs.com, webmaster@invisible-defenders.org, engeditor@prime-tass.com, redaccion@iblnews.com, info@usmayors.org, director@iblnews.com, webmaster@www.afmc-mil.wpafb.af.mil, worldwide@npr.org, familyliaison@9-11Commission.gov, guardiacostiera@guardiacostiera.it, mail@portfocus.com, jobs@militaryexits.com, sales@advanse.co.uk, Webmaster@gradschools.com, jobs@advanse.co.uk, Michelle.Lim@reedexpo.com.sg, Huileng.Yeow@reedexpo.com.sg, Jonathan@tvasia.com.sg, france@asiai.com.sg, Daniel.Chan@reedexpo.com.sg, Gerri@tvasia.com.sg, Anke@cmmintelligence.com, Siyun@kfairs.com, selina.ang@reedexpo.com.sg, Leah@tvasia.com.sg, Elena@planetsunbeam.com, Lilla.Ling@msa.hinet.net, info@advanse.co.uk, mayor@ci.bremerton.wa.us, council@bgrme.org, ContactUs@ci.everett.wa.us, info@town.groton.ct.us, gon@grotonnewlondonairport.com, webmaster@grotonnewlondonairport.com, nymember@nycvisit.com, nytourism@nycvisit.com, nysales@nycvisit.com, nyserv@nycvisit.com, nymedia@nycvisit.com, majorevents&promotions@nycvisit.com, ncaba@nycvisit.com, av@nycvisit.com, nyres@nycvisit.com, DCoffice@nycvisit.com, newyorkvisit@fibertel.com.ar, nycvisit@hillsbalfour.com, vblanco@ekonom.com, T.Drechsler@Mangum.de, nyc.rome@kompas.it, edwards-elite-jobs@edwards.af.mil, NYLetters@newyorkmag.com, intelligencer@newyorkmag.com, NYMagazine@palmcoastd.com, Archives@NYMag.com, john.englert@edwards.af.mil, info@9-11Commission.gov, ombudsman@npr.org, connection@wbur.bu.edu, onthemedia@wnyc.org, email@wrn.org, afmcpa.webmaster@www.wpafb.af.mil, webmaster@moving-on.net, ventures@ansa.it, redazione.internet@ansa.it, aircargo@pany.gov, aircargo@panynj.gov, panynj@singnet.com.sg, panynjsh@online.sh.cn, panynjhk@netvigator.com, YKHAH@unitel.Co.KR.com, patky.sebate@nifty.com, epage@easynet.co.uk, info@LHsystems.com, lhcargo@dlh.de, lhcargo-us@dlh.de
ezequiel martin gurevich <ezequielmartingurevich7177@yahoo.com> wrote: ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
+ This message was sent through the Maxwell AFB E-mail Notification System +
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
HOST: (62.90.5.195)
BROWSER: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1)
REFERER: http://www.airpower.maxwell.af.mil/airchronicles/cc/rosario.html
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

(from-name) ezequiel martin gurevich
(message) nyc - manhattan



		
---------------------------------
Do you Yahoo!?
Win a $20,000 Career Makeover at Yahoo! HotJobs 
Received on Thursday, 6 May 2004 08:07:45 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 20:27:35 UTC