W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > uri@w3.org > December 2007

submission of "draft-wilde-sms-uri-14"

From: Erik Wilde <dret@berkeley.edu>
Date: Mon, 10 Dec 2007 23:17:17 -0800
Message-ID: <475E397D.2060609@berkeley.edu>
To: internet-drafts@ietf.org
CC: Bennett.Marks@nokia.com, Ted Hardie <hardie@qualcomm.com>, Antti Vähä-Sipilä <antti.vaha-sipila@nokia.com>, Basavaraj.Patil@nokia.com, Markus.Isomaki@nokia.com, alastair_angwin@UK.IBM.COM, Ileana.Leuca@cingular.com, martti.ala-rantala@nokia.com, Janne.Jalkanen@nokia.com, Villey Severine-SVIL01 <SVIL01@motorola.com>, Dean Willis <dean.willis@softarmor.com>, krisztian.kiss@nokia.com, Tim Kindberg <timothy@hpl.hp.com>, uri@w3.org, Larry Masinter <LMM@acm.org>

dear i-d editor.

with this email i would like to update the internet draft entitled "URI 
Scheme for GSM Short Message Service".

this new version of draft-wilde-sms-uri updates draft-wilde-sms-uri-13. 
the text and html versions of the submitted draft can be found at the 
following locations:

http://dret.net/netdret/docs/draft-wilde-sms-uri-14.txt
http://dret.net/netdret/docs/draft-wilde-sms-uri-14.html

the draft's abstract reads:

This memo specifies the Uniform Resource Identifier (URI) scheme "sms" 
for specifying one or more recipients for an SMS message. SMS messages 
are two-way paging messages that can be sent from and received by a 
mobile phone or a suitably equipped networked device.

thanks a lot and kind regards,

erik wilde   tel:+1-510-6432253 - fax:+1-510-6425814
        dret@berkeley.edu  -  http://dret.net/netdret
        UC Berkeley - School of Information (ISchool)
Received on Tuesday, 11 December 2007 07:18:52 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:25:11 UTC