W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-wg@w3.org > March 2017

scripting webconf today at 7am EDT / 1pm CEST / 8pm JST

From: Hund, Johannes <johannes.hund@siemens.com>
Date: Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:26:14 +0000
To: "public-wot-wg@w3.org" <public-wot-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <C271054E16F8474D9104E1146C767BF1857F82@DEFTHW99EK1MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear group members,

as the summertime can cause confusion a remeinder for todays scripting webconf.

It will be at 7am EDT / 1pm CEST / 8pm JST
Please check the webex link for the time in your timezone.


https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=ma85dc0834b9c36d2c4466eab65bfc45a

We will set up an agenda beginning of the call.

Details:
https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/WG_WoT_Scripting_API_WebConf

Best regards,
Johannes
Received on Monday, 27 March 2017 08:26:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:27:46 UTC