W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > May 2016

Re: Call with Markus Jung re WoT & Iotivity

From: Soumya Kanti Datta <Soumya-Kanti.Datta@eurecom.fr>
Date: Thu, 19 May 2016 22:05:00 +0530
To: Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org>, Public Web of Things IG <public-wot-ig@w3.org>, Markus Jung <markus.jung@samsung.com>
Message-ID: <573DEB34.1040509@eurecom.fr>
Hi Dave, Markus,

I will join the call, I am interested to learn more on iotivity.

Soumya

Research Engineer, EURECOM, France | +33658194342 | @skdatta2010 |
https://sites.google.com/site/skdunfolded | Skype id: soumyakantidatta

On 19-05-2016 21:39, Dave Raggett wrote:
> Markus and I are meeting Friday May 20th at 5pm in Korea, 9am UK,  and 
> 10am in Germany to chat about ideas for demoing integration of the 
> iotivity platform with the web of things. Iotivity is an 
> implementation of the OCF specifications. The website for iotivity is 
> https://www.iotivity.org
>
> We will meet via my WebEx room: https://mit.webex.com/meet/draggett
>
> or by phone with:   +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number  and   642 709 
> 188 Access code
>
> —
>    Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org <mailto:dsr@w3.org>>
>
>
>
Received on Thursday, 19 May 2016 16:34:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:27:03 UTC