W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > May 2016

Call with Markus Jung re WoT & Iotivity

From: Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 19 May 2016 17:09:47 +0100
Message-Id: <C299726F-DEB4-4127-8BD4-674D9A58CB4F@w3.org>
To: Public Web of Things IG <public-wot-ig@w3.org>, Markus Jung <markus.jung@samsung.com>
Markus and I are meeting Friday May 20th at 5pm in Korea, 9am UK,  and 10am in Germany to chat about ideas for demoing integration of the iotivity platform with the web of things. Iotivity is an implementation of the OCF specifications. The website for iotivity is https://www.iotivity.org

We will meet via my WebEx room:   https://mit.webex.com/meet/draggett

or by phone with:   +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number    and   642 709 188 Access code

—
   Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org <mailto:dsr@w3.org>>




Received on Thursday, 19 May 2016 16:09:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:27:03 UTC