W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > March 2016

Re: [TF-DI] New timing - 2nd March 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST.,

From: Bassbouss, Louay <louay.bassbouss@fokus.fraunhofer.de>
Date: Thu, 3 Mar 2016 13:57:25 +0000
To: Soumya Kanti Datta <Soumya-Kanti.Datta@eurecom.fr>
CC: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <7ED02B70-CE14-4E94-A40D-676F83AA48F8@fokus.fraunhofer.de>
Hi Soumya,  WS-Discovery is also completed.

Thx
Louay

On 02 Mar 2016, at 14:46, Bassbouss, Louay <louay.bassbouss@fokus.fraunhofer.de<mailto:louay.bassbouss@fokus.fraunhofer.de>> wrote:

Hi Soumya,

The SSDP line in the table for category “finding things in my network” is completed. I will do also the next line WS-Discovery today.

thx
Louay

On 02 Mar 2016, at 13:08, Soumya Kanti Datta <Soumya-Kanti.Datta@eurecom.fr<mailto:Soumya-Kanti.Datta@eurecom.fr>> wrote:

Apologies for the confusion, the correct time for the meeting today is - 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST.

Soumya

Research Engineer, EURECOM, France | +33658194342 | @skdatta2010
https://sites.google.com/site/skdunfolded | Skype id: soumyakantidatta

On 02-03-2016 01:00, Soumya Kanti Datta wrote:
Dear All,
Following the announcement from Joerg, TF-DI will be exceptionally using the slot tomorrow. Please find the new WebEx details to be used. Please check the link for other timezones.

WebEx: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me9f16a4f569cc10028cd92ed566d0eb6
IRC channel #wot-di

The agenda for discussion remains the same.

Best regards,
Soumya

--
Research Engineer, EURECOM, France | +33658194342 | @skdatta2010
https://sites.google.com/site/skdunfolded | Skype id: soumyakantidatta



Received on Thursday, 3 March 2016 13:58:08 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:56 UTC