W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > April 2016

Next WebConf call

From: Kovatsch, Matthias <matthias.kovatsch@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:27:34 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <4EBB3DDD0FBF694CA2A87838DF129B3C01775324@DEFTHW99EL4MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear group

Our next full WoT IG WebConf call is tomorrow, 27 Apr 2016 at 8am EDT / 2pm CEST / 9pm JST.
There is no call on Thursday.

You can find the agenda here: https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/IG_WebConf#Agenda_of_next_WoT_IG_WebConf:_27_Apr_2016
Your name will be given in brackets if you have a contribution tomorrow.

Best regards
Matthias
Received on Tuesday, 26 April 2016 17:28:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:58 UTC