W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > September 2015

[IG-SP] Conf call on Thurs, Oct 1

From: Pfaff, Oliver <oliver.pfaff@siemens.com>
Date: Wed, 30 Sep 2015 05:54:24 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B842481327FC5344B501EC1921E8538E013A1679@DEFTHW99EL2MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear colleagues,

we'll be having our next call on security&privacy matters Thurs Oct 1, 13:00 - 14:30 UTC / 15:00 - 16:30 CEST / 6:00 - 7:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST. The WebEx and IRC details are:

*         Meeting number: 644 315 765

*         Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number, access code 644 315 765

*         Meeting password: wotig

*         Meeting link: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m0339f31ea9c8135f874f993c8d6bd231

*         Minutes shall be taken on the IRC channel http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot-sp

The proposed agenda is:

1. House-keeping, minute taking

2. SP Landscape<https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Landscape_of_Security%26Privacy_Means>: the conclusions<https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Landscape_of_Security%26Privacy_Means> (reflecting SP mechanisms) as well as the SP mechanism survey<https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Design-Time_Security%26Privacy_Means#Mechanisms> are text complete and ready for review([IG-SP] or [IG]). We'll recap and discuss next steps

3. SP Requirements Catalogue<https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Security%26Privacy_Requirements_Catalogue>: status and next steps

4. F2F preparation: recap of [WoT-IG] conf call discussion (see https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/images/b/b8/Security%26Privacy_Snapshot_2015-09-29.pptx)

5. AOB (esp. handling of call scheduled for Oct. 15 and 29)



Best regards

Oliver
Received on Wednesday, 30 September 2015 05:54:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:45 UTC