W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > May 2015

RE: When are the WoT IG Call

From: Heuer, Joerg <Joerg.Heuer@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 19 May 2015 14:15:23 +0000
To: "ashok.malhotra@oracle.com" <ashok.malhotra@oracle.com>, "'public-wot-ig@w3.org'" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <5C337FFCA091CA4490A348F9D1C50202EF89ED@DEFTHW99EH0MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
The WoT IG organization is described in
https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Main_Page 

There you find also the upcoming webconfs:

We have today an overall IG webconf
[IG] 19th of May 2015 at 15:00 - 16:00 UTC / 17:00 - 18:00 CEST / 8:00 - 9:00 PDT / 0:00 - 1:00 JST (20th of May), webex

The Task forces will have webconfs tomorrow:
 [TF-TD] 19th of May 2015 at 23:00 - 24:00 UTC / 1:00 - 2:00 CEST (20th of May)/ 16:00 - 17:00 PDT / 8:00 - 9:00 JST (20th of May) webex 
 [TF-AP] 20th of May 2015 at 7:00 - 8:00 UTC / 9:00 - 10:00 CEST / 0:00 - 1:00 PDT / 16:00 - 17:00 JST, webex 
 [TF-DI] 20th of May 2015 at 15:00 - 16:00 UTC / 17:00 - 18:00 CEST / 8:00 - 9:00 PDT / 0:00 - 1:00 JST (21st of May), webex

The links to the webconf are provided in the wiki.

BR,
Joerg

-----Original Message-----
From: Ashok Malhotra [mailto:ashok.malhotra@oracle.com] 
Sent: Dienstag, 19. Mai 2015 16:03
To: public-wot-ig@w3.org
Subject: When are the WoT IG Call

I just joined the WoT IG and I am getting confused by all the messages for TF calls, etc.  When are the WoT IG calls?  And could someone briefly explain the several TF calls?
--
All the best, Ashok

Received on Tuesday, 19 May 2015 14:16:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:33 UTC