W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > May 2015

[WoT IG] WoT IG WebConf next Tuesday

From: Heuer, Joerg <Joerg.Heuer@siemens.com>
Date: Sat, 16 May 2015 19:59:25 +0000
To: "'public-wot-ig@w3.org'" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <5C337FFCA091CA4490A348F9D1C50202EF40CB@DEFTHW99EH0MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear all,

for the upcoming WoT IG WebConf

[IG] 19th of May 2015 at 15:00 - 16:00 UTC / 17:00 - 18:00 CEST / 8:00 - 9:00 PDT / 0:00 - 1:00 JST (20th of May)<http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/?qm=1&lid=12,1850147,100,8&h=12&date=2015-5-19&sln=17-18>, webex<https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mbe329c066120cbc1cc632a8ce8a5df49>

the following agenda points are planned:

-          TF reports (10min each, scope, summary of discussions, plans for the next  four weeks)

o   TF-AP

o   TF-TD

o   TF-DI

-          WoT Framework Architecture

-          Logistics:

o   IG working mode, Sec/Priv activities

o   Upcoming F2F meeting

o   Tooling to collaborate on deliverables  (e.g. wiki, github, plantUML, ...)

Do you have further points which should be added to the agenda?

BR,
Joerg

Siemens AG
Corporate Technology
Research and Technology Center
CT RTC NEC EMB-DE
Otto-Hahn-Ring 6
81739 Muenchen, Germany
Tel.: +49 89 636-52957
Fax: +49 89 636-51115
Mobile: +49 172 1076237
mailto:joerg.heuer@siemens.com

Siemens Aktiengesellschaft: Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Gerhard Cromme; Managing Board: Joe Kaeser, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer; Roland Busch, Lisa Davis, Klaus Helmrich, Hermann Requardt, Siegfried Russwurm, Ralf P. Thomas; Registered offices: Berlin and Munich, Germany; Commercial registries: Berlin Charlottenburg, HRB 12300, Munich, HRB 6684; WEEE-Reg.-No. DE 23691322
Received on Saturday, 16 May 2015 19:59:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:33 UTC