W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > May 2015

[TF-AP] Draft Agenda for the next TF call

From: Hund, Johannes <johannes.hund@siemens.com>
Date: Wed, 13 May 2015 14:48:25 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <C271054E16F8474D9104E1146C767BF1448D0C@DEFTHW99EK1MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear Task force,

please find here a draft agenda for the next task force call on
23:00 - 24:00 UTC / 1:00 - 2:00 CEST (15th of May)/ 16:00 - 17:00 PDT / 8:00 - 9:00 JST (15th of May)
Timezones: http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/?qm=1&lid=12,1850147,100,8&h=12&date=2015-5-15&sln=1-2

Webex: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m6e1fc85e19cf6af5e1f6e6f0ee28ce32
IRC: #wot on irc.w3c.org, http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot

Topics:

- Preliminaries (+additions/changes to the agenda)
    e.g. scribe, exchange between groups in different time zones

- Discussion on scope definition and outputs of the Task force
   https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/APIs_and_Protocols_TF#Task_force_on_APIs_and_Protocols


- Contribution from Kazuaki Nimura, Fujitsu
   Use case and Architecture
   https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-wot-ig/2015May/att-0022/A_use_case_and_architecture__Fujitsu_.pdf


- Contribution from Johannes Hund, Siemens
   Sketch for a document extracting commonalities in the proposals, i.e. the interactions and mappings to APIs and protocols
   https://github.com/w3c/wot/blob/master/TF-AP/Example_sketch.md


- AOB

Changes and additions welcome.

Best regards,
Johannes
Received on Wednesday, 13 May 2015 14:48:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:26:33 UTC