W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > February 2014

Re: Community Meeting: Agenda and New Time!

From: Janet Swisher <jswisher@mozilla.com>
Date: Tue, 25 Feb 2014 09:50:21 -0600
Message-ID: <530CBBBD.200@mozilla.com>
To: public-webplatform@w3.org
Same here. Normally a good time, but not today.


On 2/25/14 8:30 AM, Eliot Graff wrote:
> Doug et al.
>
> I've been called into an all-day meeting and will not be able to attend. Like others who have responded, this is normally a good time for me.
>
> Regrets.
>
> Eliot
>
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: Doug Schepers [mailto:schepers@w3.org]
>> Sent: Monday, February 24, 2014 1:30 PM
>> To: WebPlatform Community
>> Subject: Community Meeting: Agenda and New Time!
>>
>> Hi, folks–
>>
>> We have decided, via the doodle poll, to change the time of the new telcon.
>>
>> The new time is Tuesdays, 18:00 UTC / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT [1] (tomorrow!), on
>> the regular phone line and IRC channel [2].
>>
>> I'll chair the call... can I get a volunteer to scribe?
>>
>> Agenda:
>> * Review of open action items
>> * Homepage
>> * Update on Compatibility Table Project
>> * DocSprints: FluentConf, EU
>> * Web Platform Wednesday: JavaScript (and HTML?)
>> * Any other topics?
>>
>> [1] http://everytimezone.com/#2014-2-25,1800
>> [2] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings
>>
>> Regards-
>> -Doug

-- 
Janet Swisher <mailto:jREMOVEswisher@mozilla.com>
Mozilla Developer Network <https://developer.mozilla.org>
Developer Engagement Community Organizer
Received on Tuesday, 25 February 2014 15:50:46 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:13:59 UTC