W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > February 2014

RE: Community Meeting: Agenda and New Time!

From: Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:30:12 +0000
To: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, WebPlatform Community <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <87068894fec74a6fad8b170419b9a827@BL2PR03MB228.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
Doug et al.

I've been called into an all-day meeting and will not be able to attend. Like others who have responded, this is normally a good time for me.

Regrets.

Eliot

>-----Original Message-----
>From: Doug Schepers [mailto:schepers@w3.org]
>Sent: Monday, February 24, 2014 1:30 PM
>To: WebPlatform Community
>Subject: Community Meeting: Agenda and New Time!
>
>Hi, folks–
>
>We have decided, via the doodle poll, to change the time of the new telcon.
>
>The new time is Tuesdays, 18:00 UTC / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT [1] (tomorrow!), on
>the regular phone line and IRC channel [2].
>
>I'll chair the call... can I get a volunteer to scribe?
>
>Agenda:
>* Review of open action items
>* Homepage
>* Update on Compatibility Table Project
>* DocSprints: FluentConf, EU
>* Web Platform Wednesday: JavaScript (and HTML?)
>* Any other topics?
>
>[1] http://everytimezone.com/#2014-2-25,1800

>[2] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings

>
>Regards-
>-Doug

Received on Tuesday, 25 February 2014 14:30:43 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:13:59 UTC