W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > April 2013

WebPlatform.org meeting Friday 16:00 UTC / Noon ET / 9:00 PT

From: Julee <julee@adobe.com>
Date: Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:02:22 -0700
To: <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CD8CFF8E.6F74F%julee@adobe.com>
Please join us for the webplatform.org meeting.

Time: Fridays, 16:00 UTC / Noon ET / 9:00 PT.

Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200

Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")

VOIP:  sip:zakim@w3.org

IRC Channel: webplatform-site

Willing to scribe? Please speak up at the beginning of the meeting.

Agenda:

* Roll call
* Review of open action items
* April 3 Doc Sprint
* A lot of meetings next week
** Community
** Analytics
** Programming
* Fellowships, interships, mentoring programs for students
* Please gather university contacts to add to an announce email list
** How was it?
* Anyone want to share any status on any project?
** Session bug's gone again!
** CSS Properties project
** Project.* project
** Global nav project
** Beginners guide to web dev
* Anything blocking you from creating great content?
* Any new or notable content to promote?

Feel free to add agenda items:

http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Community/Meetings/Content

See you there!

Julee
----------------------------
julee@adobe.com
@adobejulee
Received on Friday, 12 April 2013 07:05:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:13:45 UTC