W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > April 2013

Re: Community Development Task Force Meeting

From: Scott Rowe <scottrowe@google.com>
Date: Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:26:53 -0700
Message-ID: <CAHZLcPoWskhjyv+UH7-p9=aPLFH2h-eDN=2Ouo0hHKpPFhLajw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Wai.Seto@nokia.com
Cc: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Heck yeah, Wai! Come on in. Glad to have you aboard.

Everyone -

We're all set with the Zakim conference bridge for Tuesday morning:
http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Community/Meetings/Community_Development

~Scott



On Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 10:58 AM, <Wai.Seto@nokia.com> wrote:

> Hi Scott,
>
> Is this TF == Initial Outreach & Communications Task Force in some earlier
> thread?
>
> I would like to join the meeting to see how I can get more involve, if
> that's okay.
>
> Br,
> -Seto, Wai
> Nokia Developer Relations
> http://developer.nokia.com
>
>
> On Apr 10, 2013, at 3:44 PM, ext Scott Rowe <scottrowe@google.com> wrote:
>
> > Oops, Make that 10:00 a.m. PDST / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. GMT
> >
> > <grumble>Daylight savings time: enough already.</grumble>
> >
> >
> >
> > On Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 3:33 PM, Scott Rowe <scottrowe@google.com>
> wrote:
> > And the votes are in (http://doodle.com/cvy68txbgerahuyg).
> >
> > Let's meet Tuesday, April 16 at 10 a.m. PST, 6 p.m. GMT.
> >
> > Lots to talk about:
> >
> http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Community/Meetings/Community_Development
> >
> > I'll send out an update with the Zakim bridge info shortly.
> >
> > ~Scott
> >
> >
> >
> >
>
>
Received on Thursday, 11 April 2013 18:27:22 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:13:45 UTC