W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments@w3.org > May 2012

Re: Agenda: Web Payments Telecon - Tuesday, May 1st 2012

From: Jeff Sayre <jeff@sayremedia.com>
Date: Tue, 1 May 2012 10:39:13 -0700
Message-ID: <0f1d17f19963fefe4e1bd307a3841dfd.squirrel@webmail.sayremedia.com>
To: "Manu Sporny" <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: "Web Payments CG" <public-webpayments@w3.org>
I will not be able to attend today's telecon. I'm furiously preparing for
a trip. See you next time.

Jeff Sayre

> We need to finish up the PaySwarm vocabulary discussion this week
> followed by a more detailed look at the other spec work that we're
> dependent on - RDFa and JSON-LD.
>
> If there are any updates or changes to the Agenda, please send them to
> the mailing list before the telecon or mention them at the beginning of
> the call.
>
> The dial-in information as well as minutes and audio logs of previous
> meetings can be found here:
>
> http://payswarm.com/minutes/
>
> ==========
> Tuesday, May 1st 2012
> Time: 1800 UTC, 11am San Francisco, 2pm Boston, 7pm London
> Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
> SIP: payswarm@digitalbazaar.com
> Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6300
> irc://freenode.net/#payswarm
> Duration: 60 minutes
> Scribes: Jeff, Manu, Longley
> ==========
>
> Agenda
>
> 1. PaySwarm Vocabulary
>     * http://payswarm.com/vocabs/payswarm
> 2. RDFa updates
>     * What are we dependent on for PaySwarm
>     * When will the spec go to REC?
> 3. JSON-LD updates
>     * What are we dependent on for PaySwarm
>     * What still needs to be completed?
> 4. Webcredit spec concerns
>     *
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webpayments/2012Apr/0038.html
>     *
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webpayments/2012Apr/0033.html
>
> -- manu
>
> --
> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
> President/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> blog: PaySwarm Website for Developers Launched
> http://digitalbazaar.com/2012/02/22/new-payswarm-alpha/
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 1 May 2012 17:39:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:07:21 UTC