W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments@w3.org > December 2011

Re: Agenda: Web Payments Telecon - Friday, December 16th, 2011

From: Jeff Sayre <jeff@sayremedia.com>
Date: Wed, 14 Dec 2011 09:51:43 -0800
Message-ID: <db3bf8d6bc6e1a74128d3fcb723a01e4.squirrel@webmail.sayremedia.com>
To: "Manu Sporny" <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: "Web Payments" <public-webpayments@w3.org>
I'm sending my regrets as I'll be traveling back from Chicago during the
conference call. I'll catch up this weekend.

> We have a telecon coming up on Friday. We're going to be continuing to
> go through some of the technical meat of the PaySwarm spec,
> specifically, registering public/private keys and perhaps getting into
> how they are used to perform digital signatures and transmit encrypted
> messages. If you have any updates or changes to the Agenda, please send
> them to the mailing list or mention them before we start the call on
> Friday.
>
> The dial-in information as well as minutes of previous meetings can be
> found here:
>
> http://payswarm.com/minutes/
>
> ==========
> Friday, December 16th, 2011
> Time: 1700 UTC, 9am San Francisco, 12pm Boston, 5pm London
> Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
>     SIP: payswarm@digitalbazaar.com
>     Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6300
> irc://freenode.net/#payswarm
> Duration: 60 minutes
> Scribes: Pelle, Manny, Manu, Mike, Dave, Jeff
> ==========
>
> Agenda
>
> 1. Vendor Registration
>     *
> http://payswarm.com/specs/ED/web-api/2011-12-14/#asset-provider-registration
> 2. Message Signatures
>     *
> http://payswarm.com/specs/ED/web-api/2011-12-14/#request-signature-algorithm
> 3. Message Encryption
>     *
> http://payswarm.com/specs/ED/web-api/2011-12-14/#response-encryption-algorithm
> 4. Message Decryption
>     *
> http://payswarm.com/specs/ED/web-api/2011-12-14/#response-decryption-algorithm
> 5. Response Tokens
>     * http://payswarm.com/specs/ED/web-api/2011-12-14/#the-response-token
>
> -- manu
>
> --
> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
> Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> blog: Standardizing Payment Links - Why Online Tipping has Failed
> http://manu.sporny.org/2011/payment-links/
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 14 December 2011 17:52:20 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:07:20 UTC