W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > February 2017

Reminder: Vision Task force call 10 Feb at 9am ET

From: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 7 Feb 2017 12:24:05 -0600
Cc: Jeffrey Jaffe <jeff@w3.org>, Maria Auday <maria@w3.org>, Kenneth Mealey <Kenneth.Mealey@aexp.com>, Ben Smith <Ben.Smith@aexp.com>, Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, David Ezell <David_E3@VERIFONE.com>, "刘大鹏(鹏成)" <max.ldp@alibaba-inc.com>, "Berg, Guy" <Guy.Berg@mpls.frb.org>
Message-Id: <61F6CB70-748C-4F9B-AFD8-08950B91B902@w3.org>
To: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
Vision Task Force Participants,

The vision task force next meets 10 February from 9-10am ET. 

 WebEx:  http://www.w3.org/2017/02/vision-20170210.ics
 IRC: irc.w3.org, #wpay

Agenda:

  * Review proposals from participants.
  * For each topic you wish to propose, please endeavor to answer these questions:
    https://www.w3.org/Payments/IG/wiki/Vision2017#Information_to_Include_in_Proposals
  * The task force will look at the topics that look the most promising and may decide to focus 
    on those moving forward.

More on the Vision task force:
 https://www.w3.org/Payments/IG/wiki/Vision2017

Ian

--
Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
https://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs/
Tel: +1 718 260 9447
Received on Tuesday, 7 February 2017 18:24:24 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:57 UTC