W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > May 2015

RE: [payment arch] Agenda: Payment Architecture Task Force - Friday, May 29th 2015

From: David Ezell <David_E3@VERIFONE.com>
Date: Fri, 29 May 2015 05:25:36 +0000
To: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <54C00E24834FCE47B11EC129A84E7F78D56D6806@VF2WDEXMB1.verifone.com>
All:
I will be on an airplane at show-time tomorrow.
So, regrets and have a good weekend.

Best regards,
David

-----Original Message-----
From: Manu Sporny [mailto:msporny@digitalbazaar.com]
Sent: Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:36 PM
To: Web Payments IG
Subject: [payment arch] Agenda: Payment Architecture Task Force - Friday, May 29th 2015

Here's the Agenda for our Friday Payment Architecture Task Force call.
We'll spend a decent bit of time talking about the draft charters and the capabilities document.

If you'd like anything added or changed on the proposed Agenda, please send the request to the mailing list or mention it at the beginning of the teleconference. Call details and rough Agenda are below:

==========
Web Payments IG - Payment Architecture Task Force Meeting (Friday) Friday, May 29th 2015
Time: 13:30 UTC / 6:30am San Francisco / 9:30am Boston / 2:30pm London
                / 3:30pm Paris / 4:30pm Moscow / 9:30pm Beijing Web Payments IG Telecon Bridge Phone US: +1.617.761.6200 x9729 ("WPAY")
VoIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-wpay
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Zakim, pick a victim
==========

Agenda
------

1. Web Payments WG Charter [1]
2. Credentials WG Charter [2] (attached) 3. Capabilities [3] (attached)

-- manu

[1] https://www.w3.org/Payments/IG/wiki/Roadmap/PaymentArchitectureWG

[2]
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1xfdzFahQpaQKGL4aOvePlIdsJO6Q5OJkPgSIxtUx9Vc/edit

[3]
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1FbHscEFUA1P6Frm9h-98bgBF8oCNNu3_0BZh8l7Aa0c/edit


--
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny) Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: The Marathonic Dawn of Web Payments http://manu.sporny.org/2014/dawn-of-web-payments/

________________________________
This electronic message, including attachments, is intended only for the use of the individual or company named above or to which it is addressed. The information contained in this message shall be considered confidential and proprietary, and may include confidential work product. If you are not the intended recipient, please be aware that any unauthorized use, dissemination, distribution or copying of this message is strictly prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify the sender by replying to this message and deleting this email immediately.
Received on Friday, 29 May 2015 05:26:32 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:36 UTC