W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > May 2015

Re: [payment arch] Agenda: Payment Architecture Task Force - Thursday, May 21st 2015

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Wed, 20 May 2015 12:48:41 -0400
Message-ID: <555CBAE9.40002@digitalbazaar.com>
To: public-webpayments-ig@w3.org
On 05/20/2015 10:03 AM, Manu Sporny wrote:
> Web Payments IG - Payment Architecture Task Force Meeting (Thursday) 
> Thursday, May 21st 2015 Time: 14:00 UTC / 7am San Francisco / 10am
> Boston / 3pm London / 4pm Paris / 5pm Moscow / 10pm Beijing

I'll be 30 minutes late to the telecon tomorrow, I assume Pat or Ian
will run it. I forgot that I promised to be a judge on a "future of
technology" panel tomorrow.

Pro-tip: Don't volunteer for stuff just because "the deadline is 6
months away, so it /feels/ like it'll be painless!"

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: Web Payments: The Architect, the Sage, and the Moral Voice
https://manu.sporny.org/2015/payments-collaboration/
Received on Wednesday, 20 May 2015 16:49:08 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:35 UTC