W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > March 2015

[use cases] Agenda: Use Cases Task Force - Thursday, March 12th 2015

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:54:09 -0400
Message-ID: <55005711.3000001@digitalbazaar.com>
To: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
We have two fairly major document re-writes to take a look at this week
to determine if we're still headed in the right direction.

If you'd like anything added or changed on the proposed Agenda, please
send the request to the mailing list or mention it at the beginning of
the teleconference. Call details and rough Agenda are below:

==========
Web Payments IG - Use Cases Task Force Meeting
Thursday, March 12th 2015
Time: 14:00 UTC / 7am San Francisco / 10am Boston / 2pm London
                / 3pm Paris / 5pm Moscow / 10pm Beijing
Web Payments IG Telecon Bridge
Phone US: +1.617.761.6200 x9729 ("WPAY")
VoIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-wpay
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Pat, DavidE, Laurent, Ian, Katie, Manu
==========

Agenda
------

1. Revised Use Cases Documents
   *
https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/webpayments/raw-file/default/latest/use-cases/index.html#toc
   * http://www.w3.org/2015/03/wpay-usecases.html
2. Push vs. Pull Payment Flows
   * http://www.w3.org/Payments/IG/track/issues/1
3. Payment Flow Diagrams
   * http://www.w3.org/Payments/IG/track/issues/3
4. Multiple Payment Agents
   * http://www.w3.org/Payments/IG/track/issues/4

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: The Marathonic Dawn of Web Payments
http://manu.sporny.org/2014/dawn-of-web-payments/
Received on Wednesday, 11 March 2015 14:54:40 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:33 UTC