W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments-ig@w3.org > March 2015

[use cases] Agenda: Use Cases Task Force - Thursday, March 5th 2015

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Sun, 01 Mar 2015 13:25:39 -0500
Message-ID: <54F359A3.9080400@digitalbazaar.com>
To: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
CC: Matt Howarter <Matthew.Howarter@walmart.com>, Mario de Armas <Mario.Dearmas@walmart.com>
During the call this week, we should take a look at Ian's updated
proposal for a use cases framework and look at one example of a detailed
use case in that framework. We'll process issues if we have enough time
at the end of the call.

If you'd like anything added or changed on the proposed Agenda, please
send the request to the mailing list or mention it at the beginning of
the teleconference. Call details and rough Agenda are below:

==========
Web Payments IG - Use Cases Task Force Meeting
Thursday, March 5th 2015
Time: 17:00 UTC / 9am San Francisco / 12pm Boston / 6pm Paris
Web Payments IG Telecon Bridge
Phone US: +1.617.761.6200 x9729 ("WPAY")
Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-wpay
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Pat, DavidE, Laurent, Ian, Katie, Manu, Longley
==========

Agenda
------

1. Use Cases Framework
   * http://www.w3.org/2015/Talks/ij-usecases/
2. Updated Use Cases Example
   *
https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/webpayments/raw-file/default/latest/use-cases/index.html
3. Push vs. Pull Payment Flows
   * http://www.w3.org/Payments/IG/track/issues/1
4. Payment Flow Diagrams
   * http://www.w3.org/Payments/IG/track/issues/3

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: The Marathonic Dawn of Web Payments
http://manu.sporny.org/2014/dawn-of-web-payments/
Received on Sunday, 1 March 2015 18:26:07 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:08:33 UTC