W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > January 2021

WebML CG Teleconference – 4 February 2021 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0

From: Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Date: Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:33:46 +0000
To: "public-webmachinelearning@w3.org" <public-webmachinelearning@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CB36E9AC-F038-4F09-93AE-03EDBF190101@intel.com>
https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2021-02-04-agenda.md


WebML CG Teleconference – 4 February 2021 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)     Thu, 4 February 2021    07:00   UTC-8 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Thu, 4 February 2021    10:00   UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)       Thu, 4 February 2021    15:00   UTC+0 hours
Berlin (Germany)        Thu, 4 February 2021    16:00   UTC+1 hours
Helsinki (Finland)      Thu, 4 February 2021    17:00   UTC+2 hours
Shanghai (China)        Thu, 4 February 2021    23:00   UTC+8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)   Fri, 5 February 2021    00:00   UTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thu, 4 February 2021    15:00 UTC

Other locations: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20210204T15


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2021-02-04-agenda.md#logistics>Logistics

  *   Chair: Anssi
  *   Scribe: ?
  *   IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning

  *   IRC web client: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=#webmachinelearning

  *   Call-in details: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-webmachinelearning/2020Apr/0000.html

  *   Minutes: https://www.w3.org/2021/02/04-webmachinelearning-minutes.html


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2021-02-04-agenda.md#agenda>Agenda
<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2021-02-04-agenda.md#tag-review-feedback-dissemination>TAG review feedback dissemination

Discuss the first-pass TAG review feedback, formulate responses to key questions from the TAG. (All)

Spec feedback:

https://github.com/w3ctag/design-reviews/issues/570#issuecomment-768875996


Explainer feedback:

https://github.com/w3ctag/design-reviews/issues/570#issuecomment-768151707


https://github.com/w3ctag/design-reviews/issues/570#issuecomment-768861645


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2021-02-04-agenda.md#wg-charter-update>WG Charter update

WG Charter update and next steps. (@anssiko)

https://github.com/w3c/machine-learning-charter/


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2021-02-04-agenda.md#security-and-privacy-self-review-submission>Security and Privacy self-review submission

Review PR of the initial submission (All, editors):

https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/pull/132


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2021-02-04-agenda.md#proposals-for-future-work>Proposals for future work

Continue discuss proposals submitted for consideration for future work:

  *   Data processing: https://github.com/webmachinelearning/proposals/issues/1 (@WenheLI)

  *   Operation-specific APIs: https://github.com/webmachinelearning/proposals/issues/2 (@jonathanbingham)

Received on Thursday, 28 January 2021 10:34:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 28 January 2021 10:34:14 UTC