W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > May 2020

WebML CG Teleconference – 28 May 2020 - 14:00-15:00 UTC+0

From: Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Date: Wed, 20 May 2020 12:57:32 +0000
To: "public-webmachinelearning@w3.org" <public-webmachinelearning@w3.org>
Message-ID: <A226761D-CF6D-45C2-9733-787B833A7E3C@intel.com>
https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-05-28-agenda.md


WebML CG Teleconference – 28 May 2020 - 14:00-15:00 UTC+0
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)     Thu, 28 May 2020        07:00 PDT       UTC-7 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Thu, 28 May 2020        10:00 EDT       UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)       Thu, 28 May 2020        15:00 BST       UTC+1 hours
Berlin (Germany)        Thu, 28 May 2020        16:00 CEST      UTC+2 hours
Helsinki (Finland)      Thu, 28 May 2020        17:00 EEST      UTC+3 hours
Shanghai (China)        Thu, 28 May 2020        22:00 CST       UTC+8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)   Thu, 28 May 2020        23:00 JST       UTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thu, 28 May 2020        14:00 UTC

Other locations: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20200528T14&p1=1440

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-05-28-agenda.md#logistics>Logistics

  *   Chair: Anssi
  *   Scribe: ?
  *   IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning
  *   IRC web client: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=#webmachinelearning
  *   Call-in details: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-webmachinelearning/2020Apr/0000.html (login with your W3C account<https://www.w3.org/Help/Account/>) - Zoom app install<https://zoom.us/download> recommended, the web client has issues
  *   Minutes: https://www.w3.org/2020/05/28-webmachinelearning-minutes.html

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-05-28-agenda.md#agenda>Agenda
<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-05-28-agenda.md#intersection-between-xla--onnx>Intersection between XLA & ONNX

Report status of the investigation on intersection between XLA & ONNX (Paul)

Reflect findings into the first-wave models<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/blob/master/op_compatibility/first_wave_models.md>.

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-05-28-agenda.md#relu-and-max-op-webnn-api-definitions>ReLU and max op WebNN API definitions

Review PR:

https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/pull/62


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-05-28-agenda.md#variations-of-supported-convolution-type>Variations of supported convolution type

Discuss two variants of the convolution operation we should consider:

  *   Grouped convolution
  *   Transposed convolution

https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/60


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-05-28-agenda.md#noise-suppression-use-case>Noise suppression use case

Review PR:

https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/pull/61


Any new ops that should be reflected into the first-wave models table?
Received on Wednesday, 20 May 2020 12:57:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 20 May 2020 12:57:49 UTC