W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > March 2020

WebML CG Teleconference – 2 April 2020 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0

From: Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:54:05 +0000
To: "public-webmachinelearning@w3.org" <public-webmachinelearning@w3.org>
Message-ID: <E2C11345-FAE6-4CA7-8636-C5CBB5CA6750@intel.com>
https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-04-02-agenda.md


WebML CG Teleconference – 2 April 2020 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)     Thu, 2 April 2020       07:00 PST ‼️    UTC-7 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Thu, 2 April 2020       10:00 EST ‼️    UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)       Thu, 2 April 2020       15:00 GMT       UTC+0 hours
Berlin (Germany)        Thu, 2 April 2020       16:00 CET       UTC+1 hours
Helsinki (Finland)      Thu, 2 April 2020       17:00 EET       UTC+2 hours
Shanghai (China)        Thu, 2 April 2020       23:00 CST       UTC+8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)   Fri, 3 April 2020       00:00 JST       UTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thu, 2 April 2020       15:00 UTC

‼️ Rest of the world transitioned to summer time, the US is back to the normal schedule.

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-04-02-agenda.md#logistics>Logistics

  *   Chair: Anssi
  *   Scribe: ?
  *   IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning
  *   IRC web client: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=#webmachinelearning
  *   Call-in details: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-webmachinelearning/2019Apr/0000.html (login with your W3C account<https://www.w3.org/Help/Account/>)
  *   Minutes: https://www.w3.org/2020/04/02-webmachinelearning-minutes.html

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-04-02-agenda.md#agenda>Agenda
<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-04-02-agenda.md#matmul-op-definition>matMul op definition

Review revised PR: https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/pull/49

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-04-02-agenda.md#how-to-handle-a-failing-compilation>How to handle a failing compilation

Review PR: https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/pull/50

Related: Handling unsupported OperandType https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/36

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-04-02-agenda.md#inference-api-to-load-and-run-a-model>Inference API to load and run a model

Dicuss current status and next steps (move repo to CG?), the group resolved to add the API to the group's scope.

  *   explainer<https://github.com/jbingham/web-ml-inference>

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-04-02-agenda.md#virtual-workshop>Virtual workshop
Gather feedback and suggestions on the plan
Received on Thursday, 26 March 2020 10:54:32 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 26 March 2020 10:54:34 UTC