W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > June 2020

WebML CG Teleconference – 11 June 2020 - 14:00-15:00 UTC+0

From: Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Date: Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:42:49 +0000
To: "public-webmachinelearning@w3.org" <public-webmachinelearning@w3.org>
Message-ID: <308A6C0F-4E00-4E53-9855-80372D2AD814@intel.com>
https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-06-11-agenda.md


WebML CG Teleconference – 11 June 2020 - 14:00-15:00 UTC+0
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)     Thu, 11 June 2020       07:00 PDT       UTC-7 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Thu, 11 June 2020       10:00 EDT       UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)       Thu, 11 June 2020       15:00 BST       UTC+1 hours
Berlin (Germany)        Thu, 11 June 2020       16:00 CEST      UTC+2 hours
Helsinki (Finland)      Thu, 11 June 2020       17:00 EEST      UTC+3 hours
Shanghai (China)        Thu, 11 June 2020       22:00 CST       UTC+8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)   Thu, 11 June 2020       23:00 JST       UTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thu, 11 June 2020       14:00 UTC

Other locations: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20200611T14&p1=1440

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-06-11-agenda.md#logistics>Logistics

  *   Chair: Anssi
  *   Scribe: ?
  *   IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning
  *   IRC web client: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=#webmachinelearning
  *   Call-in details: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-webmachinelearning/2020Apr/0000.html (login with your W3C account<https://www.w3.org/Help/Account/>) - Zoom app install<https://zoom.us/download> recommended, the web client has issues
  *   Minutes: https://www.w3.org/2020/06/11-webmachinelearning-minutes.html

<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-06-11-agenda.md#agenda>Agenda
<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-06-11-agenda.md#leakyrelu-and-min-ops>LeakyReLU and min ops

Review PR:

https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/pull/63


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-06-11-agenda.md#2d-pooling-and-reduce-ops>2D pooling and reduce ops

Review PR:

https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/pull/64


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-06-11-agenda.md#grouped-conv2d>Grouped conv2d

Review PR:

https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/pull/65


<https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-06-11-agenda.md#noise-suppression>Noise suppression

Noise suppression use case adopted by WebNN API:

https://webmachinelearning.github.io/webnn/#usecase-noise-suppression


Discuss next steps outlined at:

https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/66

Received on Thursday, 4 June 2020 10:43:09 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 4 June 2020 10:43:10 UTC