W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webmachinelearning@w3.org > December 2019

WebML CG Teleconference 9 January 2020 - 15:00-16:00 UTC+0

From: Kostiainen, Anssi <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com>
Date: Thu, 19 Dec 2019 15:34:08 +0000
To: "public-webmachinelearning@w3.org" <public-webmachinelearning@w3.org>
Message-ID: <1682504A-334A-4B90-80CB-DD2B313EA858@intel.com>
https://github.com/webmachinelearning/meetings/blob/master/telcons/2020-01-09-agenda.md

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)	07:00 PST	UTC-7 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)		10:00 EST	UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)	15:00 GMT	UTC+0 hours
Berlin (Germany)			16:00 CET	UTC+1 hours
Helsinki (Finland)			17:00 EET	UTC+2 hours
Shanghai (China)			23:00 CST	UTC+8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)				00:00 JST (Fri)	UTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)			15:00 UTC

### Logistics

* Chair: Anssi
* Scribe: ?
* IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6667/#webmachinelearning
* IRC web client: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=#webmachinelearning
* Call-in details: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/internal-webmachinelearning/2019Apr/0000.html
* Minutes: https://www.w3.org/2020/01/09-webmachinelearning-minutes.html

### Agenda

* [investigation] buffer sharing between GPU and ML accelerator #33: update on next steps
https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/33

* conv2d #28: review native API mapping table
https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/28
https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/blob/master/op_compatibility/conv2d.md

* Float16 type support #26: proposed resolution to add float16 tensor type
https://github.com/webmachinelearning/webnn/issues/26

* W3C Workshop on Web & Machine Learning (24-25 March 2020, Berlin): update & next steps
https://w3c.github.io/machine-learning-workshop/

Thanks,

-Anssi (WebML CG chair)
Received on Thursday, 19 December 2019 15:34:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:06:14 UTC