W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > March 2022

Teleconference agenda for Tuesday, March 15th

From: Mike West <mkwst@google.com>
Date: Wed, 9 Mar 2022 20:57:43 +0100
Message-ID: <CAKXHy=dLuiH89qzb3q0UJdBKPR0Oh3wyoPDF-6ukpj3KPPXxaA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Web Application Security Working Group <public-webappsec@w3.org>
Cc: Dan Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>, Samuel Weiler <weiler@w3.org>, Wendy Seltzer <wseltzer@w3.org>
Tuesday, March 15th: 18:00 UTC
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20220315T1800>
(11:00
California, 14:00 Boston, 18:00 London, 19:00 Berlin)

*Note that the US daylight savings shift affects the meeting time in
Europe.*
<https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/blob/main/meetings/2022/2022-03-15-agenda.md#draft-agenda>Draft
Agenda

   - Following up on the crunched ending of the last meeting:
      - document.domain and Origin-Agent-Cluster (Daniel Vogelheim)
      - Local network devices, and challenges surrounding them. (Titouan
      Rigoudy)
   - Meeting timing: given the current distribution of attendees, perhaps
   we could find a different time slot for this conversation?
   - Trusted Types deployment at Facebook, Microsoft, and Google (Bartosz
   Niemczura, Jun Kokatsu, Krzysztof Kotowicz)

If you would like to add an item to the agenda, please open a PR against this
document
<https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/new/main/meetings/2021/2022-03-15-agenda.md>
<https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/blob/main/meetings/2022/2022-03-15-agenda.md#logistics>
Logistics

   - Minutes:
   https://cryptpad.w3ctag.org/code/#/2/code/edit/Pq1xOhFZ9oxeI5vrXwx--B3a/
   - Zoom: https://mit.zoom.us/join
      - Meeting ID: 993 7534 3999
      - Password: w3c
      - US : +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
      - International Numbers: https://mit.zoom.us/u/aezpAicYyd
   - IRC: irc.w3.org #webappsec for issues


-mike
Received on Wednesday, 9 March 2022 19:58:07 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 9 March 2022 19:58:08 UTC