W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > February 2022

Teleconference Agenda for Tuesday February 15, 2022

From: Daniel Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>
Date: Wed, 9 Feb 2022 17:14:03 -0800
Message-ID: <13054948-fa42-eade-88f7-a5c9bec3b02d@mozilla.com>
To: public-webappsec@w3.org
Tuesday, February 15th: 19:00 UTC
(11:00 California, 14:00 Boston, 19:00 London, 20:00 Berlin)
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20220215T1900

### Draft Agenda

*   Update on a wiki for security mitigation deployment tips
     (David Dworken)

*   Proposal for a "Powerful Features Registry"
     https://w3c.github.io/powerful-features-registry/
     (Marcos Caceres, Mike Taylor)

*   Private Network Access: Chromium's deployment experience thus far
     https://wicg.github.io/private-network-access/
     (Titouan Rigoudy)

*   Origin-keyed agent clustering (aka deprecating `document.domain`)
     https://github.com/mikewest/deprecating-document-domain
     (Daniel Vogelheim)

If you would like to add an item to the agenda, please open a PR against 
https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/new/main/meetings/2021/2021-10-19-agenda.md

### Logistics

Minutes:
https://cryptpad.w3ctag.org/code/#/2/code/edit/Pq1xOhFZ9oxeI5vrXwx--B3a/

Zoom: https://mit.zoom.us/join
     * Meeting ID: 993 7534 3999
     * Password: `w3c`
     * US : +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
     * International Numbers: https://mit.zoom.us/u/aezpAicYyd

IRC: irc.w3.org #webappsec for issues
Received on Thursday, 10 February 2022 01:15:20 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 10 February 2022 01:15:21 UTC