W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > May 2021

Teleconference agenda for May 18th, 2021.

From: Mike West <mkwst@google.com>
Date: Mon, 17 May 2021 09:32:52 +0200
Message-ID: <CAKXHy=dZ2kW+qD4sNdPmpSeEFhLDWEOmDMWMZy6zkxy5WwbeOQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Web Application Security Working Group <public-webappsec@w3.org>
Cc: Samuel Weiler <weiler@w3.org>, Francis McCabe <fgm@google.com>, Dan Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>, Wendy Seltzer <wseltzer@w3.org>
Hey folks!

Our next call is tomorrow, Tuesday, May 18th: 18:00 UTC
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20210518T1800>
(11:00
California, 14:00 Boston, 19:00 London, 20:00 Berlin). A draft agenda
follows:

*   Sam Weiler has some pointers to conversation around Encrypted Client
Hello (ECH, née ESNI).

*   Francis McCabe would like to present thoughts on better integrating
WASM and CSP.

*   WebCrypto in our charter <https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/pull/584>

*   Charter
    *   Brief update on current status.

*   Odds and ends:
    *   Privacy CG face-to-face.
    *   Guidance documents: "Here's what you should do with all these
mechanisms we've documented."
    *   Policy Container landed: https://github.com/whatwg/html/pull/6504
    *   Credentiallessness: https://github.com/whatwg/html/issues/6637,
https://github.com/whatwg/fetch/pull/1229,
https://github.com/w3c/ServiceWorker/issues/1592
    *   Anonymous `<iframe>`:
https://github.com/camillelamy/explainers/blob/master/anonymous_iframes.md


If you would like to add an item to the agenda, please open a PR against
https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/blob/master/meetings/2021/2021-05-18-agenda.md
.

*Logistics*

*   *Minutes*:
https://cryptpad.w3ctag.org/code/#/2/code/edit/Pq1xOhFZ9oxeI5vrXwx--B3a/
*   *Zoom*: https://mit.zoom.us/join
    * Meeting ID: 993 7534 3999
    * Password: w3c
    * US : +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
    * International Numbers: https://mit.zoom.us/u/aezpAicYyd
*   IRC: irc.w3.org #webappsec for issues

Thanks!

-mike
Received on Monday, 17 May 2021 07:33:22 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 17 May 2021 07:33:23 UTC