W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > March 2021

Teleconference Agenda for 2021-03-16

From: Mike West <mkwst@google.com>
Date: Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15:18:38 +0100
Message-ID: <CAKXHy=eM1VRPX9+G7Ecd-iZ-nOB8nGs4x4bmm8_Xr_qkzxsF9w@mail.gmail.com>
To: Web Application Security Working Group <public-webappsec@w3.org>
Cc: Dan Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>, Wendy Seltzer <wseltzer@w3.org>, Samuel Weiler <weiler@w3.org>, Stephen Röttger <sroettger@google.com>
Hey folks,

## *WebAppSec WG*

Tuesday, March 16th: 18:00 UTC
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20210316T1800>
(11:00
California, 14:00 Boston, 18:00 London, 19:00 Berlin) (*Note that this is
an hour earlier than usual in Europe, thanks to our good friend Daylight
Savings Time*)

### *Draft Agenda*

*   Spectre & Post-Spectre: Last week was busy.
    *   <https://leaky.page/> (Stephen Röttger)
    *   <https://w3c.github.io/webappsec-post-spectre-webdev/> (Mike West)

*   Charter:
    *   Process questions around "living" specifications, and our existing
publications.
    *   MIX -> MIX2?
    *   CSP2 -> CSP3?

If you would like to add an item to the agenda, please open a PR against
https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/blob/master/meetings/2021/2021-03-16-agenda.md,
or reply to this thread.

### *Logistics*

*   *Minutes*:
https://cryptpad.w3ctag.org/code/#/2/code/edit/Pq1xOhFZ9oxeI5vrXwx--B3a/
*   *Zoom*: https://mit.zoom.us/join
    * Meeting ID: 993 7534 3999
    * Password: 556424  (or `w3c` ?)
    * US : +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
    * International Numbers: https://mit.zoom.us/u/aezpAicYyd
*   IRC: irc.w3.org #webappsec for issues

Thanks! See y'all tomorrow.

-mike
Received on Monday, 15 March 2021 14:19:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 15 March 2021 14:19:06 UTC