W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > January 2020

Teleconference Agenda for January 21st, 2020

From: Mike West <mkwst@google.com>
Date: Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:56:50 +0100
Message-ID: <CAKXHy=fos_JVGSWz+c66KL+W7FMxeUV-Mhh6DRgrr=J3s+25Zw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Web Application Security Working Group <public-webappsec@w3.org>, Dan Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>
Cc: Wendy Seltzer <wseltzer@w3.org>
Hey folks, +Dan Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com> and I put together an agenda
for our call next week at
https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/blob/master/meetings/2020/2020-01-21-agenda.md
.

Tuesday, January 21th: 19:00 UTC
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20200121T1900>
(11:00
California, 14:00 Boston, 19:00 London, 20:00 Berlin).
<https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/blob/master/meetings/2020/2020-01-21-agenda.md#call-agenda>Call
Agenda

   - Fetch Metadata (https://w3c.github.io/webappsec-fetch-metadata/)
      - Blink will ship Sec-Fetch-Dest in M80.
      - Next steps?
      <https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webappsec/2020Jan/0004.html>
   - Scripting Policy
   <https://mikewest.github.io/csp-next/scripting-policy.html>
   - COOP <https://gist.github.com/annevk/6f2dd8c79c77123f39797f6bdac43f3e>
    / COEP <https://mikewest.github.io/corpp/>
   - Trusted Types (
   https://github.com/w3c/webappsec-trusted-types/issues/248)

<https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/blob/master/meetings/2020/2020-01-21-agenda.md#potential-topics>Potential
Topics

   - MIX
   - Referrer Policy
   - Permissions (
   https://blog.chromium.org/2020/01/introducing-quieter-permission-ui-for.html
   )
   - SRI (integrity for inline scripts/style)

If you would like to add an item to the agenda, please open a PR against this
document
<https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/blob/master/meetings/2020/2020-01-21-agenda.md>
<https://github.com/w3c/webappsec/blob/master/meetings/2020/2020-01-21-agenda.md#logistics>
Logistics

   - IRC : irc.w3.org / #webappsec
   - Voice: https://www.w3.org/2011/webappsec/webex.html
   - Minutes: TBD


Looking forward to chatting with y'all soon!

-mike
Received on Wednesday, 15 January 2020 13:57:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 18:55:10 UTC