W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > March 2018

Teleconference Agenda: 2018-03-21

From: Daniel Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>
Date: Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:39:00 -0700
To: "public-webappsec@w3.org" <public-webappsec@w3.org>
Message-ID: <b33f82ca-aba9-0e55-5ce7-d9e80eabf8f0@mozilla.com>
=== NORTH AMERICA HAS ENTERED DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME ===

Hello, WebAppSec! We'll be having our scheduled WASWG teleconference
tomorrow (Wednesday, March 21st) at 9:00 PDT, 12:00 EDT, 17:00 CET, etc.

*** This is an hour earlier than usual in Europe for this
*** meeting only. Europe will have entered daylight savings
*** time for the next meeting.

Dial-in details for the webex calls are posted member-only visible here:
https://www.w3.org/2011/webappsec/webex.html

Please join us on IRC and send "present+" for role-call: #webappsec on
irc.w3.org:6665 (https://irc.w3.org/?channels=webappsec)

TOPIC: Agenda Bashing

TOPIC: Minutes Approval
https://www.w3.org/2018/02/21-webappsec-minutes.html

TOPIC: News
* Gauging interest in TPAC Lyon October 22-26
https://www.w3.org/2018/10/TPAC/Overview.html

* CSP 'navigate-to' added to spec
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webappsec/2018Mar/0002.html

* CSP 'wasm-eval' and 'webrtc-src' discussions continue
https://github.com/w3c/webappsec-csp/pull/293
https://github.com/w3c/webappsec-csp/pull/287

TOPIC: SRI IntegrityCheckFailure event
https://github.com/w3c/webappsec-subresource-integrity/issues/77

TOPIC: renewed interest in unsafe-inline style granularity
https://github.com/w3c/webappsec-csp/issues/45
Received on Wednesday, 21 March 2018 05:39:30 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 21 March 2018 05:39:31 UTC