W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webappsec@w3.org > January 2018

Teleconference Agenda: 2018-01-17

From: Mike West <mkwst@google.com>
Date: Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:04:31 +0100
Message-ID: <CAKXHy=ckDMbkZBsgmSbqagaQ_JB9zgpA5T_6cdeEu0ygSY6KKQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Web Application Security Working Group <public-webappsec@w3.org>
Cc: Dan Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>, Wendy Seltzer <wseltzer@w3.org>
Hello, WebAppSec! We'll be having our first scheduled teleconference of the
year tomorrow (Wednesday, January 17th) at 9:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 18:00 CET
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=WebAppSec&iso=20180117T17>,
etc.

Dial-in details for the webex calls are posted member-only visible here:
https://www.w3.org/2011/webappsec/webex.html

Please join us on IRC and send "present+" for role-call
#webappsec on irc.w3.org:6665 or http://irc.w3.org/?channels=webappsec

TOPIC: Agenda Bashing

TOPIC: Minutes Approval
https://www.w3.org/2011/webappsec/draft-minutes/2017-
04-19-webappsec-minutes.html

TOPIC: News

*   https://blog.mozilla.org/security/2018/01/15/secure-contexts-everywhere/

TOPIC: CSP as an exfiltration protection mechanism.

*
https://hackernoon.com/im-harvesting-credit-card-numbers-and-passwords-from-your-site-here-s-how-9a8cb347c5b5
*   https://github.com/w3c/webappsec-csp/issues/107
*   https://github.com/w3c/webappsec-csp/issues/282
*   https://github.com/w3c/webappsec-csp/issues/284

TOPIC: Storage Access API

Discussion at
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webappsec/2018Jan/0002.html and
https://github.com/whatwg/html/issues/3338.

TOPIC: Roundup of the specs we'd like to advance.

*   Secure Contexts
*   Mixed Content

Thanks! See you tomorrow!

-mike
Received on Tuesday, 16 January 2018 13:05:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 16 January 2018 13:05:17 UTC