W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > October to December 2015

RE: [Web Components] proposing a f2f...

From: Léonie Watson <lwatson@paciellogroup.com>
Date: Fri, 6 Nov 2015 16:11:17 -0000
To: "'Chaals McCathie Nevile'" <chaals@yandex-team.ru>, 'Takayoshi Kochi (河内 隆仁)' <kochi@google.com>, "'Ryosuke Niwa'" <rniwa@apple.com>, "'Domenic Denicola'" <d@domenic.me>
Cc: "'Cynthia Shelly'" <cyns@microsoft.com>, "'Chris Wilson'" <cwilso@google.com>, "'Travis Leithead'" <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>, "'Dimitri Glazkov'" <dglazkov@google.com>, "'Olli Pettay'" <olli@pettay.fi>, "'public-webapps WG'" <public-webapps@w3.org>
Message-ID: <000701d118ad$c61b45e0$5251d1a0$@paciellogroup.com>
Quick reminder to please complete the ballot on proposed F2F meeting times. The feeling seems to be to meet sooner rather than later, so getting a decision ASAP would probably be a good thing to do (especially for those of us with travel plans to make):
https://modernballots.com/elections/agkedja2 

Thanks.
Léonie.

-- 
Senior accessibility engineer @LeonieWatson @PacielloGroup
Received on Friday, 6 November 2015 16:11:45 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 18:14:58 UTC